Shop
Customer Reviews
PLEASANT GROVE FLORIST
Local Texarkana, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful smelled amazing and brightened my mother's bday!!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers in the picture were pretty. The flowers delivered were absolutely gorgeous!! Very happy customer!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Live out of town and needed to order flowers for a funeral. Was told they were beautiful flowers and arrived on time. Was easy to order online. Definitely would recommend.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Outstanding service breathtaking arrangements 10 Stars
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers arrived promptly and my mother stated there were exceptionally beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hard to order when you live out-of-town; but, Pleasant Grove Florist made it easy!!! The arrangement sent was prettier than the picture even showed. And the deliverer helped my mom put it inside exactly where mom wanted. Thanks so much for going over and above!!!!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've been using Pleasant Grove Florist the last couple years, outstanding always beautiful and fresh
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

Fantastic arrangement and service!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend never received the basket
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement and good service.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The only feedback I have is that would be nice if customers received a follow up email advising that a delivery has been successfully made. I only found out when one of the family members thanked me at church.
Date: Jul 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

the customer service is over the top! great designers too!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Texarkana, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PLEASANT GROVE FLORIST
2928 Richmond Road
Texarkana, TX. 75503
Local: (903) 838-0800

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at

MORE INFO. ABOUT OUR FLOWERS & SERVICES!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase