Shop
Customer Reviews
PLEASANT GROVE FLORIST
Local Texarkana, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy stress free ordering. Flowers were on time and beautiful.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much. The Arrangement Was beautiful. A+
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

Great service & beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very very pleased with the service provided. The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Whole order wasn't delivered, but they made it right and got the Stuffed animal delivered before Valentine's Day was over! Will definitely use them again.
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Not sure bouquet received was exactly as pictured according to feedback from recipient. But she did love it!!
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My son, who lives in Dallas, ordered flowers for my birthday on the website. They called to make sure I was home before they delivered them. They were fresh, beautiful, and made my house smell so good. I was extremely pleased with their service. And my son was happy I was happy!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This arrangement was the biggest most beautiful arrangement I've ever received. It smells heavenly. Every one in my office oohed and commented at how gorgeous they are as well as the comment they smell up the whole room and hallway. I LOVE the touch of purple mixed and the lilys and roses together made it classic.
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful smelled amazing and brightened my mother's bday!!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers in the picture were pretty. The flowers delivered were absolutely gorgeous!! Very happy customer!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Live out of town and needed to order flowers for a funeral. Was told they were beautiful flowers and arrived on time. Was easy to order online. Definitely would recommend.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I placed an order online from out of state and the flowers were delivered the next morning. I received a photo and they were even prettier than expected.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Outstanding service breathtaking arrangements 10 Stars
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers arrived promptly and my mother stated there were exceptionally beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hard to order when you live out-of-town; but, Pleasant Grove Florist made it easy!!! The arrangement sent was prettier than the picture even showed. And the deliverer helped my mom put it inside exactly where mom wanted. Thanks so much for going over and above!!!!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've been using Pleasant Grove Florist the last couple years, outstanding always beautiful and fresh
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

Fantastic arrangement and service!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend never received the basket
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement and good service.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The only feedback I have is that would be nice if customers received a follow up email advising that a delivery has been successfully made. I only found out when one of the family members thanked me at church.
Date: Jul 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

the customer service is over the top! great designers too!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Texarkana, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PLEASANT GROVE FLORIST
2928 Richmond Road
Texarkana, TX. 75503
Local: (903) 838-0800

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

MORE INFO. ABOUT OUR FLOWERS & SERVICES!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase